Our Support Staff

Our Classroom Teaching Assistants

Fox Class: Mrs Hazel Wyatt & Mrs Tracy Perry

Hedgehog Class: Mrs Ros Pardoe

Bee Class : Mrs Denise Holt

Otter Class: Mrs Hilary Semple & Mrs Sue Jerrard

Kingfisher Class: Mrs Rachel Rigby

In The School Office

Admin and Finance Officer: Mrs Kerry Heath

School Secretary: Mrs Pauline Marshall-Thomas

Throughout The School

ELSA Group Leaders: Mrs T Perry & Mrs H Wyatt

School Dinners: Miss M Curtis & Sue Brady Catering

Cleaner: GreenSky

In The Playground

Our MDSA's:

Mrs Kathy Cross (Senior), Mrs Denise Holt, Mrs Hilary Semple & Mrs Tracy Perry